Ombak Putih Bungalows – Nusadua Bali

Sports

Surf

Vous êtes a 2 mns du premier spot de surf [Sri Lanka] et 5 mns de GeGer et 20 mns d´ULLUWATU .

Diving / Snorkling

Bali a de magnifiques possibilités de plongée dans le Oceaan Indien.Un cours de plongée commence dans notre propre piscine [pour les débutants],mais se déplace rapidement à la plongée sur place.Grâce à la coopération avec l’école de plongée eknown,Mirah Divecenter  » [le favori de la fin du prince Bernhard desLes Pays-Bas[…]

Bicyclette

La bicyclette est parfaite pour découvrir Bali.Un climat agréable et une nature florissante en font un paradis pour s´exercer au Mountainbike. quelque soit votre niveau.< > organise pour vous des randonnées sur l´île allant d´une journée jusqu »à plusieurs jours d´excursion avec la présence d´un guide .Koos Buis , l´organisateur,lui-même un[…]

Golf

Bali possède quatre infrastructures vous permettant de vous exercer à cemagnifique sport qu´est le golf [voir pages liens] .Nous pouvons nous occuper de réserver un parcours comprenant le transportAinse que la location des pistes.Vous désirez profitez des infrastructures que vous offre Bali ,prenez dès àPresent contact avec nous .

Parapente

Parapente est un des nombreuses possibilités de sports prèsde Nusa Dua .Les belles falaises fermer d’ hotel Nikko est meilleur endroiten Bali pour parapente.Intéressées en un sport sublime ?Nous pouvoms organiser pour vous un cours de parapentepedant votre séjour en Ombak Putih .Nous recommandons les mois aoùt et Septembre commesla[…]

Sports Aquatiques

Bali , grâce à sa situation au bord l´Océan Indien, dispose de nombreuses possibilités de sports aquatiques.Les débutants pourront suivre des cours spécialement adaptés dans la piscine avant de tester leurs nouveaux acquis dans l´océan .Grâcé à une collaboration étroite avec l´école de plongée. Nous vous garantissons les meilleures conditions[…]

Ombak Putih Bungalows – Nusadua Bali

Sports

Surfing

Bali has beautifullSurfing Beaches, all in the vicinity of Ombak Putih,such as :- Sri Lanka beach at 2 minutes driving- Geger Beach at 10 minutes and Ulluwatu and Dreamland at approximately 25 minutes.These beaches are all located on the peninsula near the airport.A true paradise for surfers.

Diving / Snorkling

Bali has magnificent diving opportunities in the Indian Oceaan.A diving course starts in our own swimming pool (for beginners), but moves quickly to diving on location.Through cooperation with the eknown diving school, Mirah Divecenter’the favourite of the late Prince Bernhard ofThe Netherlands’ Ombak Putih can offer you the best competitive[…]

Biking

An exellent way to explore Bali is on bike.The advantageous climate and the beautiful nature makes it a true paradise to go for a mountain bike tour.Tours can be organised for bikers of all levels.Ombak Putih organises simple and extensive multiple days tours over the island and with the accompaniment[…]

Golf

Bali has four beautiful golfing possibilities for the spoiled Golf-player.We can arrange for you green fees, including transportation to and from the golf courses.If you want to use the golf possibilities on Bali, please contact us beforehand.

Paragliding

Paragliding is one of the many sport possibilities that can be done in the invironment of Nusa Dua.The cliffs near the Nikko Hotel is the place to be on Bali on behalf of paragliding.Are you interested in this breathtaking sport?We can organize a course for you during your stay at[…]

Watersport

Just opposite our bungalows within walking distance is the beach where you can enjoy all other forms of watersports such as : Jetski, para sailing, banaboating, glass bottom boating and fishing. Diving is also possible right from the beach .We can advise you about all these possibilities !